

THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES

Oscar Aristot Borrás Chairman

Juan María Nin Génova Member

Marc Mora Guerín Representative of Mora Fills, SA - Member

Francesc Xavier Maymó Gatell Member

Lluís Alsina Álvarez Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member

Miguel Antonio Pérez Carnicero Chairman

Oscar Aristot Borrás Member Rita Estévez Luaña Member

José Manuel Lara García Representative of Pedroso Estelar, SL - Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member

José Manuel Lara García Representative of Pedroso Estelar, SL - Chairman

Marc Mora Guerín Representative of Mora Fills, SA - Member

Miquel Alabern Comas Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member

Miquel Alabern Comas Chairman

Oscar Aristot Borrás Member

Miguel Antonio Pérez Carnicero Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member

Technology, Innovation

and Information
Security Committee

Executive Committee

Audit and Compliance

Committee

Appointments

Risk Committee

Committee

and Remuneration

Rita Estévez Luaña Chairwoman

Marc Mora Guerín Representative of Mora Fills, SA - Member

José Manuel Lara García Representative of Pedroso Estelar, SL - Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member